WASHINGTON, DC -- Three members of the House of Representatives have joined as co-sponsors of the Local Radio Freedom Act, a resolution that opposes "any new performance fee, tax, royalty, or other charge" on local broadcast radio stations. The resolution, which was introduced in Congress less than eight months ago, has 223 co-sponsors in the House of Representatives and 23 in the Senate.

NAB News

Powered by Preisvergleich

Jobs in Broadcasting