Member Login
Log in


wvba member header2

wvba eib2022banner

Position Name Station
President Sean Banks Nexstar | WOWK TV
Vice President Don Staats Results Radio
Sec/Treasury Matt Jaquint Gray Television
Past President Reeves Kirtner Kindred Communications
Director Jim Dodrill Nexstar | WBOY TV
Director Charity Holman WVVA TV
Director Bob Spencer First Media
Director Micah Frisbee WAEY/WSTG
Director Sam Yoho Seven Ranges Radio
Director Joe Parsons  WV Radio Corp
Assoc Director Ed Stike RBC
Legal Counsel David Barnette Jackson Kelly

About WVBA

The West Virginia Broadcasters Association has been representing and serving West Virginia commercial radio and television stations since 1946. We are a member-driven trade association that provides unequaled service and value to stations throughout the state. 

Upcoming Dates

23 Feb

South Charleston, WV at the Holiday Inn West Hotel | Directions

Register Today

23 Feb

The Bridgeport Conference Center | Directions

Register Today

23 Apr
TV Show in Las Vegas
04.23.2022 12:00 pm - 04.27.2022 1:00 pm